Answer a personal ad

One of the things to do was answer a personal ad. I’ve done that both on online dating sites and on stuff like Craigslist. I have been ignored more on those type of things than anything. I think for the most part I am not good with social interactions and I have never really gone much past that. Maybe it is because I am so uncomfortable around meeting new people that email is as far as it goes. Then I stop responding after a while because I have so much to do that emails get lost unless they are urgent.

I am just convinced that only the worst people on on them either that or I am just not good enough to get a second date with any of them. Even as a woman, men expected ME to pay for THEIR meal. I’m sorry, no.

What was the worst online dating experience you’ve had?

Completed – Varies

Categories: Relationships | Tags: ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

