Goals for the fourth quarter of 2016

Let’s be real, 2016 is probably going to be considered the worst year on record and for me that was no doubt as a matter of fact I was so worked up that I forgot to even post to my blog. Also that visitor I had is over here like 4-5 days a week. :/ I’m sorry so I am writing now and post dating it to the appropriate dates.

I left medical school and that was heartbreaking. Was an EMT for a bit, but I am now becoming a hypnotherapist while I attempt to possibly consider a degree in psychology

1) Biblical Hebrew has ended (thank heavens) and Ulpan too. Yea, still not fluent in any of the language.

2) I am starting and continuing with the advanced training course from the Hypnosis Motivation Institute. Hey could be fun. I will learn a skill!

3) I still miss my guitar.

Oh well I will get to them.

Categories: Administrative | Tags:

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

