Learn Hypnosis

I’m now a student at the Hypnosis Motivation Institute in their advanced training course studying hypnotherapy. I did their basic course on my leave I’m not sure how great this is going to be since I have a distinct preference of which methods of hypnosis work well for me (I prefer Erickson to Kappas), but it is a very comprehensive course. I’m sure that I’m going to get a good education from them in a lot of the basics. And if I don’t, I can always supplement them and steal knowledge from my own hypnotherapist who is an Ericksonian. Most important is that I am able to get a lot of education done and I have support from them and others. I am kinda worried about my practice but that is likely because I have never set up a practice from scratch before and certainly do not have a ton of experience hypnotizing people before.

Their courseload includes:

Hypnotic Modalities
NLP
Ericksonian
Kappasinian
Clinical Case Studies
Hypnotic Regression
Dream Therapy
Hypnodiagnostic tools
Hypnodrama
Child Hypnosis
Medical Hypnosis
Fears and Phobias
Defense Mechanisms
Sexuality
Systems
Law and Ethics
Low Blood Sugar
Eating Disorders
Substance Abuse
Crisis Intervention
Counseling and interviewing
Habit control
Advertising and promotion
First consultation
Self Improvement
Mental Bank
Hypnoanesthesia
Imagery
Handwriting Analysis

Completed : 2016

Would you ever learn hypnosis?

Categories: Miscellaneous | Tags: ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

