Goals for the first quarter of 2017

I think everyone is aware that 2016 pretty much was horrible with so many people dying.  Luckily no one in my family, except for a great aunt.  With me being out of medical school again and becoming something that has more time, I will get to spend more time on adventure!

So of course I have goals.

1) I am hoping to get the rest of my clinical hours to become a certified hypnotherapist.  We already know the practice is starting to launch.  Surely I can get that in 3 months right?

2) I’m aiming to get certified as a bartender, which will hopefully let me learn how to make drinks.

3) Keeping an eye on groupon to look for decent zipline prices in an area when and where I know I will be able to use them.

 

By the way, happy hypnotists day!

Categories: Administrative | Tags:

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

