Apply to be on a Reality TV Show

This is one of those “Replacement Things to do” which replaces “Throw a House Party When your Parents are Out” as by the time I got the book, I had not lived with my parents in many years and the book says you can replace one. Since I never was left alone, there is no way I could have done that so I replaced it with something which is a different level of reckless but still pretty reckless… “Apply to be on a reality TV show.”

Most of those shows just aren’t that interesting although I enjoyed watching Mad Mad House and would have loved to be on that. My partner however says because I am so open about the weird stuff that went on in that house (the only alt that I was squicked over was the Primitive with all the body modifications), I would not have been picked because they want people who were going to be uncomfortable with everyone.

I also really liked Ghost Hunters Academy which I would have also been very comfortable with, but they wouldn’t have liked me because I am “sensitive.”

So I have been looking on Reality Wanted for something that I can apply to.  As I just restarted college and I love to travel, I applied to something via All3Media on college kids that want to study abroad and travel  I do not think I have the ability to get in but it is something that looks like it could be fun! So far I haven’t heard back but I will let you know if I do!

Would you be wiling to apply to a reality TV show for any reason?

Completed : 2017

Categories: Recklessness | Tags: , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.