Reiki 1

I really could not wait to study with my friend Art Kuhns of Breaking Day Hypnotherapy and Light Heart Reiki who happens also to be one of my main practice partners.  He had an interesting thought about whether or not a virtual attunement would be felt differently than a physical one.  Since we are both attending Hypnothoughts Live, even if the virtual attunement doesn’t take, I will get reattuned there anyway.

When I say I could not wait, that was the truth, I pretty much pestered Art into sending me the books which I read at a fairly fast pace.  The attunement itself just happened to have a lot of trance work in it which was very appreciated.

Would you ever try Reiki?

Completed : 2017

Categories: Miscellaneous | Tags: ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

