Apply to be on a reality show

While my graduate applications are not going well, at least the casting directors are not bored.  I was contacted via phone surprisingly in March just a bit after my last blog post.

While this sounded good, it was for a family in Georgia and my entire family is scattered.  Every person she asked about was in a different state.  She was interested in me being a hypnotherapist, she said she wanted to keep my information and I agreed because I am partnered and have kids but I have to live as a single person.  It’s horrible.

I’m sad I could not get free publicity for my practice.

Am I horrible that I am thinking this way?

Completed : 2018

Categories: Recklessness | Tags: , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.