International UFO Museum And Research Center

So on the 2019 Phoenix trip, I decided to go to Roswell to visit the International UFO Museum And Research Center.  It’s not a huge museum (quite small really) but it is pretty cheap to go into (even cheaper if you are EMS or military) and I think it is a really good bargain especially if you leave and come back as it’s an all day access pass and they have different movie showings.

I will be honest, most of Roswell looks pretty normal, but as soon as you get near the museum, I stopped being able to take them seriously.   When you realize I am an FI with MUFON, that should tell you something about the level of silliness it got to.

Completed : 2019

Categories: Travel | Tags: , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.